src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

To Blossom Blue...

Ibland är livet svårt och jobbigt och då brukar jag lyssna på den här.
Inte för att jag där med säger att det är så nu men endå.
Underbar låt...
(Synd att det inte var någon riktig video bara)

Lake Of Tears - To Blossom Blue




I'm bleeding in ways of the fire burned
I'm crying in ways of the nightbird
No more is there one to lay by my side
I'm straying in nightmares all the time

A little something I know
A little somewhere I go, reminds me of you

To blossom blue, is to blossom without you

I'm breaking but I cannot bear to
I'm staring but I cannot see you
For no more are you to lay by my side
I'm weeping no more then this second time

A little something I know
A little somewhere I go
Where the sweet waters flow, reminds me of you

A little something I know
A little somewhere I go
Where the sweet waters flow
Where the mistletoes grow, reminds me of you

To blossom blue, is to blossom without you

Cheers!!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn