src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

Malicious & Last Epitaph Present: The Final Days Of Frost...

 

Vokalisten Dolk av det norska old-school black metal Kampfar har släppt följande uttalande:

"This was not supposed to be revealed yet. But I decided to do so through [my] personal [online] profile. Even my bandmates don't know this yet. But I have now finally started my longtime plan to do/write a book. This has been an idea I had for ages now, due to all the questions I get from the 'media' about this theme/topic/period of time.

"I have been so tired, in a way, to tell parts of this story without being able to tell the whole story. So the book will be about the early years in black metal and about my side of the story of it all. This book will step on someone's toes, that's for sure. But it's my side of the story. This book is for those who are interested (and it's some sort of a soul and mind surfer for me personal). To the rest… Well, I don't give a fuck!! It's all very early in the process yet. But I have decided to go all the way now.

"Anyway… This has been a long process for me and a big step to make it official. Besides my woman, you are the first ones to know this at all."

Cheers!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn