src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

R.I.P. David Parland...

 
David Parland (Necrophobic, Dark Funeral, Infernal ) dog den 19 Mars i åldern 42.
Ingen dödsorsak har ännu avslöjats.
 
Ett inlägg på DeathMetal.org webbplats lyder:
"With the passing of Mr. Parland, death metal loses a talented musician and someone whose forward momentum launched more vital projects than most can dream of. It is hope that his legacy will not be forgotten."
 
Lord Ahriman (Mikael Svanberg) i från Dark Funeral har postat följande meddelande angående det hela:
"A couple of days ago I was reached by the terrible news that my old brother David 'Blackmoon' Parland had passed away and entered the eternal fire once and for all. It's taken me a few days to grasp it all. And it still hurts a lot to even think to talk about it.

During the last couple of weeks, I was in close contact with David. He was going through an extremely difficult time of life, whereof he contacted me to ask for my help.

Even though the two of us had a bit of a complicated relationship over the years (much excessive in the media though), he knew that he could ALWAYS call or visit me when needed, which he also did once in a while.

Last time I talked to him was when he called me on March 15. From what I could understand, things were going in the right direction. I also had some very good news for him, which he was very happy to hear about. What happened after that I simply can't understand. And I cant understand WHY he didn't call me (again).

So close, so fucking close to get back on track, brother.
Why?
You will be missed deeply! May you reign forever and ever in the eternal hellfire.
Hail the hordes!"
 
Cheers!!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn