src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

Huntress Sångerskan Fick Brutalt Fall Av Matförgiftning...

 
Sångerskan Jill Janus av det Los Angeles-baserade bandet Huntress postade följande meddelande på gruppens Facebook-sida:
"My beloved Hamburg [Germany], tonight for the very first time got a brutal case of food poisoning. I suspect a lamb chop.
 
"I display my humility and honesty for your viewing. (See photo below)
 
"This is the reality of tour life. And those socks!
 
"Will someone help me out and get this sick bitch some decent socks?
 
"I'm out of mind (duh) but need you.
 
"The fans who came to see HUNTRESS tonight [as the support act for LAMB OF GOD], please know how much I LOVE YOU. I might barf all night, but I'm thinking of you inside my porcelain throne.
 
"Anyone who attended the show at the Rock Cafe tonight, e-mail me at [email protected] and I will write you a personal note + send you a HUNTRESS patch.
 
"Now, back to the puke party."
 
 
Cheers!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Let It Bleed

Jag vet inte rikigt hur jag ska förhålla mig till den bilden faktiskt.. ;)

Svar: Håller med dig, men man kan inte anklaga henne för att hon inte bjuder på sig själv. ;)
Grimgoth™

2014-01-29 @ 14:32:47
URL: http://letitbleed.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn