src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

Bret Michaels Som Heminredare...

 
Poison sångaren Bret Michaels har slagit sig ihop med Overstock.com att hjälpa dig "find your style" och för att "rock this house".



Overstock.com säger följande om det hela:
"Musician, TV personality, producer and avid do-it-yourselfer Bret Michaels feels right at home on stage, but he also knows a thing or two about design and fashion."

Och Bret Michaels säger följande:
"I live to be creative. Not just in my music and work on television, but throughout all parts of my life.
Before becoming a professional musician, I worked painting homes.
For 31+ years, I've traveled extensively and have experienced the best the world has to offer.
When I'm not on the road, I invest in real estate and flip homes.
There's nothing like seeing your hard work and dedication pay off.
I have a style all my own, but my real passion is helping you find your style.
Join Overstock.com and me and we'll work together to rock your home."
 
Overstock.com - Bret Michaels - Home Makeover

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn