src="https://static.blogg.se/public/js/script_blogg.js">
Min Banner

En Annan Variant En Mindre Variant Bloglovin Ikon

Sigurd "Satyr" Har Diagnostiserats Med En Hjärntumör...

 
Sigurd "Satyr" Wongraven från det Norska black metal bandet Satyricon har diagnostiserats med en hjärntumör.

Satyr avslöjade nyheten via sitt Instagram-konto (se också bild nedan),där han skrev:
"I got extremely sick eight days ago and was rushed to hospital.
Scans have shown that there is a blind passenger in my head.
Most likely it is benign.
I can live with it as long as it does not grow bigger.
Removing it is extremely complicated and should only be done if it grows into a size where it is a matter of life and death.
We all get our set of cards and this happened to be one of mine.
There are so many people who have to deal with much worse things than I do, so I do not feel sorry for myself.
I have a great family, lots of friends, SATYRICON, Wongraven Wines and many people who support my endeavours all over the world.
I will spend the next two weeks trying to get my strength back, then try to starting writing on the new Satyricon again and pick up where I left on all my wine projects."
 
 
Hoppas verkligen inte det hela blir allvarligare än så här.
Tankarna går till Satyr, familj och vänner.

Cheers!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback









Pokerstars


Pokerstars


Pokerstars VIP Sida


The Crash - Norrköpings Hårdrocksförening.


Festivalphoto.

Metal Mansion - A social network by metalheads for metalheads.


Rockmässan.se


Discshop.se - DVD, Blu-ray, Film, Spel, Musik-DVD, Godis, Posters & Prylar


inkClub - Bläckpatroner l Bläckpatroner, toner & fotopapper.









Translate My Blog








Thanks!! Crucified Barbara Sabaton Lions Share Decadence Twins Crew Nightrage Sister Sin Fatal Smile
Black Barrel Smoke
Mia Klose
Godhate
Jungle Rot
The Generals

Till Sheriilyn